Chambers 2015 Family Photo Book – Better Late Than Never!

I’m always behind on my photo books. But, since I went back to work last Fall after having Lillian, I started taking 1-2 personal days off each month – for ME – to work on the books and do other house chores. I send the girls to daycare and try not too feel too guilty about not spending my time off with them. In addition to getting a lot of random stuff done around the house (like vacuuming behind the bed, cleaning out the vacuums, and scrubbing scuff marks off the walls), I have finished my second pregnancy photo book, Lillian’s birth photo book, and Lillian’s newborn photos book. And, as of yesterday, I have finally finished our 2015 family photo book!! These books take me so long because I carefully organize and review all the photos and then craft books that tell the story of our year. And, they take so long because our lives have gotten increasingly more busy. In 2013, the year before we had Vivian, my photo book was only 61 pages. My 2015 photo book was my largest yet at 185 pages!!

So, without further ado, here it is:

Now to start in on 2016…

About Carrie

I'm a Midwest transplant in SoCal...spending my time exploring, questioning, reading, writing, baking, skiing, and running.
This entry was posted in Our List, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Chambers 2015 Family Photo Book – Better Late Than Never!

  1. Thanks for the link to all the pix. We love seeing all your family adventures.

Leave a Reply

