An Upcoming Blog Name Change

Next March, we will have to change the name of this blog, as we will no longer be able to document our life “before children,” as, by then, we will have a child! I am pregnant with our first child, a girl, and she is due on March 28, 2014! We are very excited about this next chapter in our marriage and look forward to blogging about all of the fun things that we will we do “after children.” Until then, you can follow along with my pregnancy on our baby website. And, you can continue to tune in here for pre- (and eventually, post-) baby adventures.

CHAMBERS33 CHAMBERS01 CHAMBERS09 CHAMBERS13

About Carrie

I'm a Midwest transplant in SoCal...spending my time exploring, questioning, reading, writing, baking, skiing, and running.
This entry was posted in Baby and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to An Upcoming Blog Name Change

  1. Hmmm. I was wondering about a blog name change for you guys. Robin has a similar predicament with 365 Days of Autumn. I still like your use of the B.C. though.

    A.D. for After Daddyhood could be a contender except that it is aimed at only one gender.

  2. I’m so delayed at commenting!! SO sorry! I’ve been reading through Feedly on my iPhone and not able to comment there… but I am definitely reading. I have my desk back now though!

    SO excited for you and Dan! I love the photo session you guys did – such creative pictures and great memories to have!

  3. mizwrite says:

    So excited for you guys! Your fun will continue! 🙂

Leave a Reply

