Gamble House and Neighborhood

Last month, before my husband’s MBA graduation, we toured the Gamble House in Pasadena and its neighborhood with my in-laws. I had toured the Gamble House years ago, but it was fun to go again with my husband who has a degree in architecture. The neighborhood surrounding the house was packed with other Greene & Greene-inspired/built houses, which we drooled over and picked to buy should we ever become rich (and should the current owners ever leave). If you live in SoCal and haven’t yet visited this house and neighborhood, I highly recommend it!

In Front of the Gamble House

About Carrie

I'm a Midwest transplant in SoCal...spending my time exploring, questioning, reading, writing, baking, skiing, and running.
This entry was posted in Sightseeing and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

