Honda’s Leap List

While watching TV the other evening, we saw a commercial about Honda’s new “Leap List” promotion for their CR-V. Apparently, we are not the first people who have thought of creating a list prior to having kids, getting married, etc. Honda wants people to create a list of things they want to do before taking the next “leap” in life and then submit it for a chance to win a Honda CR-V or gift cards from REI. We’ll take either. It’s obvious that they are encouraging people to submit lists that revolve around driving a Honda SUV. I did my best to Honda-up our list and I submitted it on their website. Wish us luck!

About Carrie

I'm a Midwest transplant in SoCal...spending my time exploring, questioning, reading, writing, baking, skiing, and running.
This entry was posted in Our List and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Honda’s Leap List

  1. Kara says:

    I love my Honda Pilot, bought specifically for toting around my little baby dude. Though I like the CR-V as well, and I’m sure my wallet would prefer its gas mileage!

Leave a Reply

